Van Brubeck tot Bannink

Titel:Van Brubeck tot Bannink
Artiest(en): Louis & Selma van Dijk
Productie: Baileo Music Productions
Medium: Compact Disc
Uitgave: 14.02.2002
Barcode EAN: 0608917500721


01 Whatever Lola Wants
02 Waltz For Aleid
03 Brubeck Medley
04 Samba For Tet
05 Bannink Medley
06 Cry Me A River
07 The More I See You
08 City’s Medley
09 Every Time We say Goodbye
10 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home Too
11 Waltz For Toots